Move: Starting Point

Are you looking for the next step?

Two new sessions of MOVE Starting Point will launch the weekend of May 18/19. The MOVE StartingPoint 8-Week Experience gives an opportunity to discover what it means to become like Jesus for the sake of others and how Pure Heart Church could be a part of your journey. Investing in our spiritual well-being is probably the most significant expenditure of our time. It has eternal dividends! MOVE Starting Point provides a moment to push pause—to set aside time to evaluate life and where you are headed. In MOVE-Starting Point, we discover what it means to be part of the bigger picture God is creating. We learn how to cooperate with the Holy Spirit and take advantage of some essential habits that will propel us along in our spiritual journey to wholeness. We evaluate where we currently are spiritually, and learn about our God-given personality and spiritual gifts.

Throughout this process, we uncover the Beliefs and Heart statements of Pure Heart Church, along with the various ministries of Pure Heart. The result of the 8-week experience is that we will have an excellent roadmap for where to go next in our faith journey and a clear picture of how we can come alongside what Pure Heart is doing.

We hope you will join us for one of the following MOVE-Starting Point 8-Week Experience opportunities.  They all start the weekend of May 18/19.

PICK ONLY 1 SESSION WHEN SIGNING UP

SATURDAY SESSION – Room #522

Week 1: Saturday, May 18, 2019, at 4:00 PM

Week 2: Saturday, May 25, 2019, at 4:00 PM

Week 3: Saturday, June 1, 2019, at 4:00 PM

Week 4: Saturday, June 8, 2019, at 4:00 PM

Week 5: Saturday, June 15, 2019, at 4:00 PM

Week 6: Saturday, June 22, 2019, at 4:00 PM

Week 7: Saturday, June 29, 2019, at 4:00 PM

Week 8: Saturday, July 6, 2019, at 4:00 PM

SUNDAY SESSION – Room #522

Week 1: Sunday, May 19, 2019, at 10:15 AM

Week 2: Sunday, May 26, 2019, at 10:15 AM

Week 3: Sunday, June 2, 2019, at 10:15 AM

Week 4: Sunday, June 9, 2019, at 10:15 AM

Week 5: Sunday, June 16, 2019, at 10:15 AM

Week 6: Sunday, June 23, 2019, at 10:15 AM

Week 7: Sunday, June 30, 2019, at 10:15 AM

Week 8: Sunday, July 7, 2019, at 10:15 AM